Park Campus Academy students achieved some pleasing results in this year's summer examinations.

 

The headline figure of 25% achieving GCSE English & Maths at levels 9-4 compares favourably with the national average for Alternative Provision of 4.3%*.

 

% achieving GCSE English & Maths (9-4)

25%

% achieving GCSE English & Maths (9-1)

33%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-4) inc. English & Maths

25%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-4)

25%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-1)

41.7%

 

* DfE: GCSE and equivalent results in England 2017/18 (Revised) - latest national figures available

2020 Results

Park Campus Academy students achieved good results in this year's summer examinations.

The headline figure of 23.8% achieving IGCSE English & Maths at levels 9-4 compares very favourably with the national average for Alternative Provision of 4.3%.

% achieving IGCSE English & Maths (9-4)

23.8%

% achieving IGCSE English & Maths (9-1)

90.5%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-4) inc. English & Maths

14.3%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-4)

19.0%

% achieving 5 or more qualifications (9-1)

47.6%

 

* DfE: GCSE and equivalent results in England 2017/18 (Revised) - latest national figures available

Exam Results

100% of learners continue in further education and training or employment.

 

Time Date Exam 
9:00 Thursday 12th May 2022 BTEC TECH AWARD DIGITAL INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
9:00 Wednesday 18th May 2022 GCSE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PAPER 1
9:00 Friday 20th May 2022 GCSE/IGCSE MATHEMATICS PAPER 1
9:00 Wednesday 25th May 2022 GCSE ENGLISH LITERATURE PAPER 1
9:00 Tuesday 7th June 2022 GCSE/IGCSE MATHEMATICS PAPER 2
9:00 Wednesday 8th June 2022 GCSE ENGLISH LITERATURE PAPER 2
9:00 Friday 10th June 2022 GCSE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PAPER 2
9:00 Monday 13th June 2022 GCSE MATHEMATICS HIGHER TIER PAPER 3
1:30 Tuesday 14th June 2022 GCSE STATISTICS PAPER 1
9:00 Friday 24th June 2022 GCSE STATISTICS PAPER 2